與我們聯繫

籃球卡

德文布克新秀卡 – 前三張卡,價值,清單

發布時間

on

在 eBay 上購買專業評級的德文布克新秀卡

德文布克新秀卡

德文布克 (10/30/96)是一名得分後衛,目前為 菲尼克斯太陽隊。 他是2015年的第一輪選秀權(總體排名第13位),在隨後的幾年裡繼續成為他們的主要人物。

布克是得分王,並且是NBA歷史上最年輕的球員,連續50分比賽,自從他僅僅打了一年大學籃球之後,就成為18歲時首次亮相的聯盟首位球員,從而刷新了紀錄。

這是一個總結,其中包括您可能需要了解的三種最佳Devin Booker新秀卡選項以及所有有關未來幾年的投資報告的一切。

最高投資額: Luka Doncic新秀卡片

 

最好的德文·布克新秀卡


由於Booker的RC在2015年發布,由於可用的選項太多,幾乎可以滿足所有預算的需求。 我們對最近的拍賣數據進行了梳理,為您提供了帶有三個頂級選項的列表。

 

2015 年德文布克帕尼尼 Prizm RC #308

(在 eBay 上購物)

2015德文·布克Panini Prizm

該2015 帕尼尼·普里茲姆(Panini Prizm) 是一張很棒的新秀卡片,其中包括球員用單手運球時的大幅動作。 左上角有一個RC徽標,而Prizm卡所具有的獨特背景和邊框設計對於潛在的收藏家來說總是很有趣。

與往常一樣,有大量的Prizm並行服務器提供,許多都是序列號且相當稀有。 它是一個堅固的Booker RC,在拍賣會上出售寶石薄荷時,通常會引起注意。 

Parallels的:銀色,白色,紅色/白色/藍色,綠色,閃光,橙色,藍色,紅色(/ 350),淺藍色(/ 199),紫色(/ 99),橙色(( / 65),Mojo Prizms(/ 25),Gold Prizms(/ 10),Black Prizms(1/1),White Sparkle Prizms(SSP)

頂級投資: 錫安·威廉姆森新秀卡片

 

2015 Devin Booker Panini Select RC #203

(在 eBay 上購物)

Devin Booker新秀卡Panini Select

2015年Panini Select在許多方面都與上述卡片類似,但布克的圖像中雙手握著一個球,儘管RC徽標位於右側,而不是左側。

一系列Prizm並列機可能會使水更加混亂,但與之相比,Select卡通常要少得多。 您可以通過查看下面列出的打印編號進行檢查。 

由於品牌知名度,大多數收藏家都會使用上面列出的Prizm卡,但是可以說它們看起來更好,並且目前的售價相近。 從投資的角度來看,這可能是一個不錯的選擇,尤其是在考察相似之處時。

並列:銀色(z),銅((49),紮染(/ 25),金(/ 10),綠(/ 5),黑(1/1)

 

2015 年德文布克絕對紀念品 RC #13

(在 eBay 上購物)

德文·布克第二天的絕對大事記

如果您想使用一些與眾不同的商品,那麼布克(Booker)的2015-16年“大事記”(第二天)絕對適合您。 突出顯示來自新秀的頂級新秀的一部分 2015 NBA選秀,它遠沒有上面列出的Prizm閃亮,但是添加卡片上的自動功能應該足以引起您的興趣。

中間大號親筆簽名的下方有一個RC徽標,而這張圖片的特色是布克穿著Phoenix球衣,對著鏡頭微笑。 背景大部分為白色,但頂角為紅色,幾乎會立即顯示出任何碎屑或瑕疵。

不足為奇的是,目前薄荷色複製品的售價幾乎是Prizm卡的兩倍,但要支付簽名的布克菜鳥商品的價格卻很小。 無可比擬,這也有助於保持高價格。

 

德文布克新秀卡價值

德文布克新秀卡價值

最昂貴的德文布克新秀卡是 2015 年德文布克帕尼尼國家寶藏 RPA /99 新秀卡 #113。

在 eBay 拍賣中最常見? 2015 年德文·布克 Prizm 新秀卡是 eBay 上最常見的拍賣品。

 

德文布克新秀卡清單

德文布克新秀卡清單

  • 2015 年帕尼尼國家寶藏 RPA /99 Devin Booker RC #113
  • 2015 年絕對紀念品德文布克 RC #13
  • 2015 年帕尼尼精選德文布克 RC #203
  • 2015 年帕尼尼 Prizm Devin Bookier RC #308
  • 2015 年帕尼尼無瑕德文布克 RC #DB

 

Devin Booker 新秀卡:買家指南和投資建議

儘管布克盡了最大的努力,但儘管他的進攻敏銳性和得分能力,他的新秀卡並沒有真正脫穎而出。 

投資評級: 8.1 10出來的

我們的首選: 2015年德文·布克第二天絕對大事記#13

最佳卡適度資金: 2015德文·布克Panini Prizm#308

我們的卡所有權: 沒有

部分原因是他周圍缺乏素質,而事實上他幾乎沒有機會在目前的團隊中贏得銀牌。 (Phoenix老闆Robert Server 以花很少的錢而聞名,而布克(Booker)首次入選全明星賽后可能會變得不安。)

這意味著榮耀可能只是交易而已,如果他決定不簽定新合同,就好像他不會有很多潛在的追求者。 的 紐約尼克斯隊 是據說正在密切注意局勢的眾多團隊之一。

德文是前NBA球星梅爾文·布克(Melvin Booker)的兒子,顯然他的基因裡有籃球。 如果年輕的布克按照目前的速度繼續得分,他仍然可以創造更多的記錄,而且他的身體素質達到巔峰狀態並沒有說清楚。 他可以輕鬆地再花上十年的時間,一直保持自己的高產。

他的大多數新秀卡都被嚴重低估了。 無論是罕見的相似物品還是簽名的紀念品,如果您正在查看Booker RC,現在似乎都是開始採取行動的好時機。

在我們提到的三個中,任何一個都將是一個不錯的投資選擇。 Prizm具有名稱識別功能,Select具有很多相似之處,而Absolute具有親筆簽名有助於將其與其他設置區分開。

最值得購買的新秀卡

邁克爾喬丹新秀卡 立即購買

Luka Doncic新秀卡片 立即購買

Ronald Acuna 新秀卡 立即購買

科比新秀卡片 立即購買

邁克·特勞特新秀卡 立即購買

錫安·威廉姆森新秀卡片 立即購買

帕特里克·馬霍姆斯(Patrick Mahomes)新秀卡片 立即購買

Connor McDavid 新秀卡 立即購買

流浪佛朗哥新秀卡 立即購買

勒布朗·詹姆斯新秀卡 立即購買

新秀卡片漫步小部件

月卡

我們認為現在是最佳時機 購買Luka Doncic新秀卡。 小牛隊沒有進入季后賽,聚光燈也沒有一次讓孩子感到高興。 Luka當前的新秀卡價格很可能是最低的,我們將再一次看到它們,這是投資Luka的最佳時機! 我們特別愛他 帕尼尼富裕帕尼尼·普里茲姆(Panini Prizm) 新秀卡。

Luka Doncic新秀卡

上面的卡片是傳說中的2018 Luka Doncic Panini Opulence RPA RC / 10…其他一些博客稱其為地球上最好的投資……我們猶豫要走多遠,但擁有這個壞男孩會做很多事情!

立即在eBay上購買專業級的Luka Doncic新秀卡!

推薦

Connect with us
rookie card ramblings ebay

Basketball Cards

Devin Booker Rookie Card – Top 3 Cards and Buyers Guide

Published

on

Devin Booker rookie card

Buy Devin Booker Rookie Cards on eBay

Devin Booker (10/30/96) is a shooting guard who currently plays for the Phoenix Suns. He was their first-round pick in 2015, (13th overall) going on to become their main man in the years that followed.

A scoring phenom and the youngest player in NBA history with consecutive 50-point games, Booker has been breaking records since he became the first player in the league to debut at the age of 18 after playing just a year of college basketball.

Here’s a rundown with everything you could possibly need to know about three of the best Devin Booker rookie card options, as well as an investment report looking at the next few years.

Top Investment: Luka Doncic Rookie Cards

The Top Three Devin Booker Rookie Cards

As Booker’s RC’s were released in 2015, there’s something to fit almost every budget thanks to the sheer amount of options available. We’ve combed through recent auction data to bring you a list with three top options.

 

2015 Devin Booker Panini Prizm #308 (buy on eBay)

2015 Devin Booker Panini Prizm

The 2015 Panini Prizm is a great rookie card, featuring a large action shot of the player as he dribbles with one hand. There’s an RC logo located in the top left corner, while the unique background and border design found with Prizm cards is always interesting for potential collectors.

As always, there’s a massive list of Prizm parallels on offer, and many are serial numbered and reasonably rare. It’s a solid Booker RC, and it regularly attracts attention when a gem mint version is sold at auction. 

Parallels: Silver Prizms, White Prizms, Red/White/Blue Prizms, Green Prizms, Flash Prizms, Orange Wave Prizms, Ruby Wave Prizms (/350), Light Blue Prizms (/199), Purple Prizms (/99), Orange Prizms (/65), Mojo Prizms (/25), Gold Prizms (/10), Black Prizms (1/1), White Sparkle Prizms (SSP)

Top-Rated Investment: Zion Williamson Rookie Cards

 

2015 Devin Booker Panini Select #203 (buy on eBay)

Devin Booker rookie card Panini Select

Similar in many respects to the card discussed above, the 2015 Panini Select also features an image of Booker with a ball clasped in his hands, although the RC logo is on the right, instead of the left.

A range of Prizm parallels can further muddy the waters, but the Select cards are typically much rarer in comparison. You can check by looking at the print numbers, which are listed below. 

Most collectors will go with the Prizm cards listed above due to brand recognition, but these are arguably better looking, and they currently sell for a similar price. It could be a good sleeper pick from an investment perspective, especially when looking at the parallels.

Parallels: Silver Prizms, Copper Prizms (/49), Tie-Dye Prizms (/25), Gold Prizms (/10), Green Prizms (/5), Black Prizms (1/1)

 

2015 Devin Booker Absolute Memorabilia Next Day #13 (buy on eBay)

Devin Booker Absolute Memorabilia Next Day

If you’re in the mood for something a little different, Booker’s 2015-16 Absolute Memorabilia Next Day card might be the one for you. Part of a set highlighting top rookies from the 2015 NBA Draft, it’s nowhere near as shiny as the Prizm’s listed above, but the addition of an on-card auto should be enough to pique your interest.

There’s an RC logo located below the large autograph in the middle, while the image features Booker in his Phoenix jersey, smiling at the camera. The background is mostly white, but the top corners are red, and will show any chips or flaws almost immediately.

It’s no surprise that mint copies currently sell for almost twice as much as the Prizm cards, but it’s a small price to pay for a signed piece of Booker’s rookie merch. There are no parallels to speak of, which also helps to keep prices high.

 

Buyers Guide and Investment Advice

Investment Rating: 8.1 out of 10

Our Top Pick: 2015 Devin Booker Absolute Memorabilia Next Day #13

Best Card Moderate Bankrolls: 2015 Devin Booker Panini Prizm #308

Our Card Ownership: None

Despite Booker’s best efforts, his rookie cards haven’t really taken off despite his attacking acumen and his point-scoring abilities. 

This is partly due to a lack of quality around him, and the fact he has little to no chance of winning silverware with his current team. (Phoenix owner Robert Server is known for spending little, while Booker may be getting restless following his first All-Star appearance.)

This means that glory may only be a trade away, and it’s not like he wouldn’t have a host of potential suitors if he did decide against signing a new contract. The New York Knicks are one of a number of teams that are said to be keeping an eye on the situation.

The son of former NBA star Melvin Booker, Devin clearly has basketball in his genes. The younger Booker could still set more records if he keeps on scoring baskets at his current rate, and there’s no telling how good he’ll be when he hits his physical prime. He could easily spend another decade at the top, adding to his prolific point tally all the while.

The majority of his rookie cards are severely underpriced. Whether it be rare parallels or signed memorabilia, now appears to be a great time to get in on the action if you’re looking at Booker RCs.

Of the three we’ve mentioned, any would make a good investment option. The Prizm has name recognition, the Select has great parallels, and the Absolute has an autograph which helps to set it apart from the rest.

Top-Rated Rookie Card Investments (July 2020)

  1. Michael Jordan Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  2. Luka Doncic Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  3. Ronald Acuna Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  4. Kobe Bryant Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  5. Mike Trout Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  6. Zion Williamson Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  7. Patrick Mahomes Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  8. Connor McDavid Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  9. Wander Franco Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

  10. LeBron James Rookie Cards (buy on eBay)

rookie card ramblings widget

Card of the Month

We feel the 2018 Juan Soto Topps Chrome Update Rookie Card (buy on eBay) is going nowhere but up, up, UP over the next 3 to 5 months (Buy PSA 10 or BGS 9.5 grades on eBay)

juan soto topps rookie

 

Facebook

rookiecardramblings ebay widget

Archives

Pages

Trending